Breaking Barriers Campaign Steering Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Marc Bryant

Senior Managing Director/Chief Legal Officer – FS Investments 

Evie McNiff

Co-founder – CSFP 
CSFP Board Chair Emeritus 

Tiffany Tavarez

Senior Vice President, Technology Diversity, Community and Sustainability (TDCS) – Wells Fargo

Committee Members

Jeremy Ben-Zev 
Market President – Truist Bank 
CSFP Board Vice Chair 

Fran Burns 
Executive Vice President – Connelly Foundation

John Glomb
President & CEO – Philadelphia Insurance Companies

Keisha Jordan 
President & CEO – CSFP 

Sean-Tamba Matthew 
Shareholder – Stevens & Lee 

Eliza Phillips  
Founder – Phillips Philanthropy Advisors
Interim Chief Development Officer – Union of Concerned Scientists

Steven Scott Bradley 
President & Founder –
Bradley & Bradley Associates, Inc. 

Margaret Dinneny  
Chief People Officer – Wawa, Inc. 
CSFP Board Chair 

David Hardy  
Distinguished Fellow – Commonwealth Foundation 

Edward (Ted) O’Connor  
Partner, Analyst/Portfolio Manager – Cooke & Bieler 

Jasmine Sessoms 
Senior Vice President of Corporate Affairs – Hilco Redevelopment Partners 

John Shoemaker 
Managing Partner – Milestone Partners